“Bradying” – Move over Tebow

Posted: February 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’m praying that this will put an end to people Tebowing… but we can only hope

Did people forget that Brady has been to 5 Super Bowls, winning 3 of them, and was named MVP twice? I guess it doesn’t really matter… but I don’t really care cause this shit is hilarious…

Let’s just hope there is never a trend called “Roethlisbergering” … actually on 2nd thought I think that would be pretty entertaining to see

E-mail me your pics of you “Bradying” and I’ll throw them on here

TheWeeklyFix@yahoo.com

-kinger

Comment here you n00b

