Is this video of a dude chugging a whole bottle of Absolut vodka real or fake?

Posted: March 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

I just drank a fifth of vodka, dare me to drive? yeah actually I do because I think this has to be fake as shit… no way that it is humanly possible to do this unless this dude either A. has no gag reflex or B. immediately puked that shit up right after… I mean think about it… a whole bottle of vodka in 15 seconds… I would be shitfaced if I finished a whole bottle by myself in one night

But then again if for some reason it is possible for this to happen… this seems like the exact guy that could do it… just some retard lookin dude makin youtube videos in his mommas basement… real or fake the dude is a fuckin quack… and did he spit up his own tooth there at the end?

Comment here you n00b

