Eric Church – Lovin’ Me Anyway

Posted: March 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

I try not to be that guy that posts his favorite emo music and shit like that… I realize how fucking annoying that shit can get and I’ll be the first to admit that I believe 99% of people out there don’t really give a fuck about the music that other people post on their Facebook/Twitter pages…

But every now and then there is an exception to that rule, and this just so happens to be one of those times… somehow, I just became aware of this jam yesterday, for some reason Eric decided to leave it off of his Chief album, but he has done things like this in the past with tunes like “My Heart’s Got A Memory”, “Faster Than My Angels Can Fly”, and “Leave My Willie Alone” …  it never fails that every single track this guy puts out is pure gold, puuuure gold… what a beauty … #WeFest2012 cant cum quick enough

Comment here you n00b

