My job is fucking awesome

Posted: March 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

So I’m sitting here at work and I just can’t get over how awesome this job is to have as a college job and especially for the well-being of this site… I work at my college… basically all I do is sit at a brand-spankin-new Apple computer in my own personal room (shared only with one other student worker) and post shit on my site, watch youtube videos, read news stories and listen to Pandora for 6 hours every other day, all while getting paid $10/hour to do so. The only shit I do for work here is cover the reception desk for 20 minutes each day while the receptionist eats her lunch, and that’s only if she doesn’t eat her lunch at her desk. At worst, I might have to make a quick run to the post office for one of the employees which might take about 10 minutes… but I can easily stretch that into an hour by wandering around campus or stopping for lunch… my direct superior actually encourages me to “get outside” as much as possible when I’m at work… basically living without a care right now, shit will eventually shit the fan though when I start my damn internship this summer in June… tryin not to think about the real world

So if you are every wondering how I am able to do so many posts so often… now you know… I guess I could spend a little more time working on homeworkkkkkk………… buttttttttttnofuckthat

Comments
  1. SteveGuy says:

    Lay off the adderall. Your job is awesome, and your blog kicks ass. Don’t waste time with posts like this. Youre blog is seriously “the shit”

    delete this post.

    ps- you seem like a cool kid, I’m not trying to be an asshole. You could get fired for this post.

  2. hahaha yeah I wasn’t really thinking when I put my exact position to be easily traced back to me for doing no work… don’t take adderall though.. have already had 3 cups of coffee

  3. Anonymous says:

    slow your roll homie its only 10 dolla

Comment here you n00b

