Update on the female writer spot

Posted: August 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

So I just changed my mind and came up with what I think is a pretty cool idea. And since I came up with you know it definitely is. Instead of just giving Jena her 2 week “trial period,” I thought I would open it up to anyone that wants a shot.

Send in a couple blog samples in the same style that I use. (For some reason I’ve been getting a bunch of people sending me like fuckin college essays on random shit like I’m your English professor. Don’t even waste my time) You can write about pretty much anything though that you think the average, college aged kid would want to read while they are wasting their time on the internet. YouTube videos, news articles, whatever the fuck you want. Impress me.

I will put it on here if I think it’s worth it. If not, I won’t. No shame in trying. I haven’t decided yet how long the open trial period will be. More details to come as I think of them. Just kind of making things up as we go.

Send your shitty writing to PuckingSports@yahoo.com

Your faithful leader,

– Kinger

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    you are such a tool, kinger. but i love ya

Comment here you n00b

